Notices of the International Consortium of Chinese Mathematicians

Volume 6 (2018)

Number 2

Fields Medalists of ICM 2018

Pages: 1 – 2


Please note: As originally published online and in print, this article was inadvertently attributed to Allyn Jackson. In fact, the article contained the official citations, prepared by the Fields Medal Committee, chaired by IMU President Shigefumi Mori.

We apologize for that erroneous attribution. The article has been corrected here in its online publication.

Published 16 May 2019